AHEAD: Association for Higher Education Access & Disability
Creating inclusive environments in education & employment for people with disabilities.


Current Members

The following organisations are members of AHEAD for the current academic year.

ATU logo Atlantic Technological University
Carlow College Carlow College
Carlow Institute of Further Education & Training Carlow Institute of Further Education & Training
Cavan Monaghan Education & Training Board Cavan Monaghan Education & Training Board 

City Education Group

cct college dublin logo

CCT College Dublin



Cork Education & Training Board    
DCU logo Dublin City University 
Donegal Education & Training Board Donegal Education & Training Board
Donegal Education & Training Board Dublin Dun Laoghaire ETB (DDLETB)
Dundalk Institute of Technology Dundalk Institute of Technology
Galway Roscommon ETB logo Galway Roscommon ETB 
Griffith college logo Griffith College 
Kings Inn Logo The Honourable Society of King's Inn
Hibernia College logo Hibernia College 
IADT Dun Laoghaire
The Insurance Institute The Insurance Institute
Kildare Wicklow ETB Logo Kildare Wicklow ETB
Kerry ETB logo Kerry ETB

Laois and Offaly Education & Training Board

Law Society
LWETB logo Longford Westmeath ETB
Limerick Clare ETB
Louth Meath ETB
Maynooth University Maynooth University
Munster Technological University

National College of Ireland

National Learning Network
NUI Galway
RCSI logo Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland 
St Nicholas Montessori Society
TUS Logo

Technological University of the Shannon


TU Dublin                                                               


Trinity college dublin                 

Trinity College Dublin                                                               








University of Limerick                                                       



Wexford Waterford ETB                                                       




Search AHEAD

Follow AHEAD

  • Follow AHEAD on Twitter
  • Join AHEAD on Facebook
  • See AHEAD on YouTube
  • Link in with AHEAD on Linked In

Creating Inclusive Environments in Education and Employment for People with Disabilities

East Hall, UCD, Carysfort Avenue, Blackrock, Co Dublin.
T +353 1 592 1467 E ahead@ahead.ie W www.ahead.ie RCN 20025182